Longhorn at KubeCon EU 2020

Sheng Yang | August 13, 2020

Hi Longhorn community members,

I am glad to announce that Longhorn will join the Virtual KubeCon EU 2020 next week! As a CNCF project, you can find us at Expo Hall -> Project Pavilion.

We’ve also scheduled the following events during the KubeCon EU 2020:

Office Hours

I will be at the following allocated Office Hours to answer any Longhorn related questions.

Office Hour 1

Monday, August 17, 18:30 - 19:30 CEST (9:30 am - 10:30 am PDT)

Join us here , or use the link on the Project Pavilion page

Office Hour 2

Wednesday, August 19, 19:15 - 20:15 CEST (10:15 am - 11:15 am PDT)

Join us here , or use the link on the Project Pavilion page

Session

I will give a presentation about Longhorn at KubeCon session:

Intro to Longhorn: Open Source Cloud-Native Storage For K8s

On Thursday, August 20 6:50 PM - 7:25 PM CEST (9:50 AM - 10:25 AM PDT)

Check the link above to add it to your KubeCon schedule!

Survey

During the KubeCon EU 2020, we will have a survey for the visitors of Longhorn booth. Every respondent will has a chance to win some cool Longhorn swags, including Longhorn logo T-Shirts. We will draw 10 winners per day from Aug 17th to Aug 20th. Come and join us!

Free Expo Hall Pass

If you haven’t got a pass to the KubeCon EU 2020 yet, you can register here for a free Expo Hall pass to visit our booth.

Looking forward to see everyone in the KubeCon EU 2020!

Back to blog